$35 $40

These 7 beautiful stones are perfect for meditation or used as healing stones. What is a chakra? An area in or on your body that activates or is responsible for energy healing and purpose.

  • CROWN-   higher consciousness * Agate
  • THIRD EYE- intuition * Amethyst
  • THROAT- communication *Lapis Lazuli
  • HEART- compassion *Green Aventurine 
  • SOLAR PLEXUS- self-belief *Yellow Aventurine
  • SACRAL- sexuality * Red Jasper
ROOT- grounding Garnet 

When placing your stones on or next to our body with purpose in our mind and soul we activate energy and powerful vibrations. This comes from your crystal and resonates with the area you have placed your stone. This set comes in a bag to keep all your pieces together 

Blessings beautiful ones x

You may also like